Past Commander


The Haverhill Post 5245 of The Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States was instituted on August 24, 1948.


Willis Applebee

Maurice Bigelow

Glen Blair

Harold Boyce

Austin Brooks

Roland Clough

Edward Conery

John Conners

Leon Dargie

Frederick Douglas

Leo Fortier

Laurent Fournier

Marshall Fuller

Leon Getchell

Sanford Goss

William Harris

Ernest Hartley

Everhill Hill

Everett Jesseman

Frank Kimball

Paul LaMott

Charles Morrill

Lawrence Morrill

Calvin Reed

Fred Robinson

Clifford Sawyer

John Thompson

Howard Titus

Harvey Walker

Douglas White

| Home | Back to List of New Pages | Back to Top |